2020 Injuries & Suspensions

Penrith Panthers Injuries Report :face_with_head_bandage:

Player Injury Period Expected Return
Kurt Capewell Quad Strain 3 Weeks Trial Matches
Charlie Staines Hamstring Strain Off Season Trial matches
Dylan Edwards Syndesmosis Tear 9 Weeks Round 8 - 10
Mitchy Kenny Elbow Injury Off Season Round 1 - 2
Shawn Blore ACL Injury TBA TBA
Brayden McGrady ACL Injury TBA TBA
Shawn Blore Shoulder Recon. TBA TBA

Penrith Panthers Suspension Report :triangular_flag_on_post:

Player Charge Round Penalty Add Weeks Carry Over Return
Tyrone May Misconduct N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A Round 5

Updated 20/2/2020

1 Like

Tyrone May can play trials and Canterbury Cup, he can’t play NRL till round 5


Edwards will be a huge loss, I imagine a lot will be tested tonight and in the Bega trial as to who will replace him.

Aekins didn’t really impress last year, Laurie seems good but n the lower grades.

Wonder if Crichton, Naden, or Lo’o have any experience at fullback?

Need someone me who can read the defense, not just good kick return.

The opinions expressed on Panther Pride are not necessarilly those of the sites owners.
Panther Pirde or Recycled Pixel accept no responsibility for articles presented, their ownership or implications of ownership.
Panther Pride accepts no responsibility for inadvertant copyright breaches. This website does not have any affiliation with the National Rugby League (NRL). or the Penrith Panthers Rugby League Football Club, nor business connection and has not been endorsed by the National Rugby League or Penrith Panthers.
Penrith Panthers Official
Panthers Weekly
Panther Pride
Panthers Worldwide Supporters Group
Vintage Penrith Panthers
The Mighty Panthers
Penrith Panthers Official (@penrithpanthers)
Panther Pride Official (@pantherpride_au)
Panthers Weekly (@panthersweekly)
League Freak (@leaguefreak)
Mighty Panthers
League Freak
Rugby League Project
League Unlimited
Zero Tackle
The Roar
Sporting News
Real Sport
A website.
ABN 15 748 392 416
PO Box 1894
Penrith NSW 2751
Recycled Pixel © 2012-2019